All events

Beginner

April

Ecology Live 2021 – Flowers as islands

online event – 15 April 2021

Time: 15:00 UK time / 10:00 US Eastern time, takes 25 minutes

The landscape is changing – exploring regional trends and opportunities for investment

online event – 15 April 2021

Time: 4:30 pm 5:30 pm CET

inspiring community, learning together, mobilising people, restoring nature

4 Returns Unfolded – Inspiration in Landscape Restoration: from paradigm shift to action

online event – 21 April 2021

Time: 9-11 am CET | 3-5 PM Asia-Pacific

inspiring community

Ecology Live 2021 – Is biodiversity declining?

online event – 29 April 2021

Time: 15:00 UK time / 10:00 US Eastern time, takes 25 minutes

May

Ecology Live 2021 – Including human interactions into ecological research

online event – 6 May 2021

Time: 09:00 UK time / 16:00 in Beijing / 18:00 in Sydney, takes 25 minutes

Ecology Live 2021 – Understanding complex microbial communities

online event – 13 May 2021

Time: 09:00 UK time / 16:00 in Beijing / 18:00 in Sydney, takes 25 minutes

June

Restoring Africa’s Drylands: Accelerating Action On the Ground

online event – 3 June 2021

inspiring community, learning together, mobilising people, restoring nature

8th session of the IPBES plenary

14 June 2021 – 24 November 2020

restoring nature

SER2021 9th World Conference on Ecological Restoration

online event – 21 June 2021 – 24 June 2021

inspiring community, learning together, mobilising people, partnering, restoring nature

Browse resources

events

Meet the community

Learn more →

courses

Let's keep learning together

Learn more →

jobs

There is a role for everyone

Learn more →

toolbox

Find a tool that suits you

Learn more →

organisations

Connect with organisations

Learn more →

landscapes

Get inspired and add a landscape

Learn more →

Tag a friend?