Description

The OECD Forum on Green Finance and Investment is the annual flagship event of the OECD Centre on Green Finance and Investment. The Forum gathers senior policymakers and key public and private actors for action-oriented discussions on green and sustainable finance issues.

Registration is free.

More information

Register here

Over 729 members are now active on 4returns.earth, connecting, sharing their field experiences, and creating new opportunities and initiatives together.

Join us by signing up as a member, or follow our work in the newsletter

Related Events

All events

State of Ecological Restoration in Hungary – SER Europe 2021 Webinar Series

events

online event – 10 March 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CET

learning together, restoring nature

Noam Chomsky and Robert Pollin: The Green New Deal

events

online event – 25 November 2020

7pm–8pm GMT

inspiring community, mobilising people, restoring nature

More related resources

First Global Soil Biodiversity Assessment: From Science to Policy, Part 1

events

online event – 12 November 2020

8am-9:30am MT; 4pm-5:30pm CET, 10pm-11:30pm CST

inspiring community, learning together, mobilising people, partnering, restoring nature

Rewilding Europe

organisations

Rewilding Europe Toernooiveld 1 6525 ED Nijmegen The Netherlands

restoring nature

Tag a friend?